The game starts off with easy puzzles in order to help smaller children understand the concepts of the game. My kids took the game for a whirl and had it figured out in just a few minutes. The game quickly escalates however to keep older players interested. For example, just a few levels in the game introduced multiple trucks with intersecting delivery routes. A puzzle game at its core, I expect it to keep my kids busy for a few weeks at least. Here’s a few features which the developers outline in the App Store: Overall, not a bad game considering the price – Free. Just be sure to download it soon as it will only be free through 10/29/2014. Continue reading for a short gallery of in game screenshots. Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

RGB Express   Apple iTunes Free App of the Week - 77RGB Express   Apple iTunes Free App of the Week - 25