One thing to note is you need a Spotify account to stream those songs on the TuneCrawl site.

When you select a song from YouTube, by pressing the play button, a video pops up on the same page so you can check it out. This is much easier than being redirected to the YouTube site. If you click the title of the song and artist, it will open a new tab to YouTube though.

I like this site because it’s fast, lets me easily find music, and the streaming service it’s on. Plus being able to preview it, and then purchase it if I really like it is an added bonus. Now, if they would only add MOG results, I would be a much happier user. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Search for Songs Across Spotify  YouTube and SoundCloud the Easy Way - 32Search for Songs Across Spotify  YouTube and SoundCloud the Easy Way - 50Search for Songs Across Spotify  YouTube and SoundCloud the Easy Way - 72Search for Songs Across Spotify  YouTube and SoundCloud the Easy Way - 32