Compare to: BlueRigger Rugged High-Speed HDMI Cable – 3 Feet

I keep trying to get on board with Bluetooth peripherals, but they are just too flaky on my laptop. So, I’ve stuck to USB wireless mouses. I’ve gone through a couple of brands, from a name-brand mouse that set me back over $20 to a super cheap one from China for under $10 that took months to arrive at my doorstep via shipping barge. Compare to: Logitech Wireless Mouse M185

I even bought a wired pair for the office, where I’m not allowed to use Bluetooth. Compare to: SoundBot SB220 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Stereo Headphone

I got a black one for me and a white one for my wife so we can both charge our iPhone 6s in the car. It charges my phone, what more could you want? Oh, that’s right, how about a really long one? Compare to: Apple Charger Cable

Compare to: Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2

I wish I would’ve known about this TV mount before I paid pretty much twice the price for a similar mount at Costco. Steve has this one in his home, too, and he says it’s heavy-duty and a great price. Compare to: Sanus Full-Motion TV Wall Mount

Lightweight, universal and does the trick. This tripod works well for the price. Compare to: Xit XT60TRB 60-Inch Pro Series Full-Size Camera/Video Tripod

Compare to: SimpleHouseware Microfiber Cleaning Cloth

I bought one pack of each size to keep in my junk drawer: AA, AAA, C, and D. I even bought a couple of packs of their rechargeable batteries. So far, they hold their own even when compared to the Eneloop rechargeable batteries that I usually use. Compare to: Duracell Batteries

What Else?

Consider: Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 63These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 29These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 68These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 31These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 49These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 43These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 32These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 95These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 34These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 91These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 9These AmazonBasics Products Are Totally Worth It - 49